Posted by: Liana | November 12, 2009

Posterous.com

Kudos to Melanie Ching at Wai’alae Elementary who twittered about posterous.com.

Picture 2

What an easy site to post to! Via email! With pics, videos, MP3s and files! Super easy. Trying to see if this might be just my answer to a class blog so my students can post their own work!

I went ahead and tried it out myself at this new blog. No sense thinking it would be usable with my students if I don’t practice first!

Leave a Reply

Categories

