Posted by: Liana | January 4, 2008

So Much to Learn, So Little Time

Twitter, del.icio.us, google reader. That’s enough to keep one busy for HOURS. But those are words that have been thrown at me from many angles over the past few months. And now I am finally trying to get a handle on them. I will definitely be blogging about each one. For now suffice to say that I am lihonda at twitter, del.icio.us is a great way to keep track of all your favorite sites (and put an end to 8 site up at a time for me…perhaps) no matter where you are, and google reader helps you keep track of all those great blogs. They were at four until I started twitterville. Now I fear I will never catch up!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

